reincarnated_optSnoop Dogg’s new persona, Snoop Lion, readies his first album.

Though some were skeptical of Snoop Dogg’s Snoop Lion persona, it appears that Snoop’s not turning back, as the tracklist for the project has been revealed.

As previously reported, the project features DrakeBusta RhymesChris BrownT.I.AkonRita Ora, Angela Hunte, Popcaan, Mavado, and others, including Snoop’s daughter Cori B.

Check the tracklist below (spotted at HHNM):

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Reincarnated the album will be in stores April 23rd. The documentary of the same name will hit theaters March 15th.